Concerts

Thu, April 25, 2024 | 20:00 | Buchhandlung zum gläsernen Dachl
Sat, April 13, 2024 | 19:00 | Roter Salon der Oesterreichischen Interpretengesellschaft
Thu, April 11, 2024 | 22:00 | Frau Mayer
This event has passed.
Thu, April 4, 2024 | 19:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Sun, February 18, 2024 | 19:30 | Konzerthaus Wien
This event has passed.
Sat, January 27, 2024 | 17:00 | Pfarrsaal, Pfarre Krems St. Veit
This event has passed.
Fri, January 26, 2024 | 18:30 | Kleiner Ehrbarsaal
This event has passed.
Thu, December 21, 2023 | 18:30 | Kleiner Ehrbar-Saal des Palais Ehrbar, Mühlgasse 28, 1040 Wien
This event has passed.
Sat, July 8, 2023 | 18:00 | Großer Ehrbar Saal
This event has passed.
Tue, June 13, 2023 | 18:30 | Kleiner Ehrbar-Saal des Palais Ehrbar, Mühlgasse 28, 1040 Wien
This event has passed.
Tue, June 13, 2023 | 18:30 | Acoustic Stage Musikquartier 1060
This event has passed.
Thu, June 8, 2023 | 19:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Wed, May 31, 2023 | 18:30 | Kleiner Ehrbarsaal
This event has passed.
Wed, May 10, 2023 | 19:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Sat, April 29, 2023 | 18:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Mon, April 24, 2023 | 18:30 | Großer Ehrbar Saal
This event has passed.
Sat, April 15, 2023 | 19:00 | Frau Mayer
This event has passed.
Tue, March 28, 2023 | 19:30 | Radiokulturhaus
This event has passed.
Wed, January 25, 2023 | 19:00 | Großer Ehrbar Saal
This event has passed.